Edo Association of Florida, Inc.

 

 

 

 

Edo Association of Florida Inc.

 P. O Box 69-4413, Miami Fl 33269-1413

Members Directory  


 Mr. Andrew Osolase  Ex-President  andrewosolase@aol.com
 Dr. Isaiah Urhoghide  President  iurhoghide@yahoo.com
 Mr. Osa Ogiemwanye

 General Secretary  osaogiem@hotmail.com
 Mr. Scotty Izevbigie.  Vice President  edojosa@hotmail.com
 Mr. Emma Imasuen  Finanicial Secretary  tunji668@hotmail.com
 Mr. Eghosa Uhunmwangho   Publicity Secretary  Eghosa@bellsouth.net
 Mr. Robert Odiete  Social Secretary  songhahi@bellsouth.net
 Mr. Desmond Alufohai  Member  dalufohai@yahoo.com
 Mr. Nosa Lawani  Webmaster  nlawani@hotmail.com
 Mr. Philip Oviasogie  Ex-President  tnationp@yahoo.com
 Mr. Desmond Izevbigie  Member  desmonosa@yahoo.com
 Mr. Sunday Igbinoba  Ex-President  sunday0928@aol.com
 Dr.Victor Omoruyi  Member  ruyi1@yahoo.com
 Mr. Peter Isibor  Treasurer  peteyuwa2000@yahoo.com
 Mr. Godwin Ojo Ex-PresidentGo.ojo@hotmail.com
 Mr. Frank Osagie Memberfpharm@netzero.net
 Mr. Tony Ebuoma  Member  ebuoma@aol.com
 Dr. Victor Aikhionbare  Member  edo-aikhionbare@aol.com
 Mr. Richard Osaiyuwu  Member  osaiyuwu@yahoo.com
 Mr. Henry Avboraye  Member
 Mr. Bernard Omoregie Member
 Dr. Erhabor Ighodaro  Member  esighodaro2@comcast.net
 Dr. Patric Ojo  Member  otrickosa@cs.com
 Mr. Taiwo Imafidon Speakertmadon@msn.com
 Mr. Gbemiga Olowu  Member
 Mr. Vicar Urejoma Member
 Mr. Mathew Okosodo  Member  
 Mr. Wesley Ohenhen  Member  wesleykc@bellsouth.net
 Mr. Abraham Ojeabulu  Member  herichild@gmail.com